The Making of a Novel

Today, I woke up with serious goals to write more of my novel with the working title Jesus Christ the Super Vampire. I read a little more of the book called Plot & Structure: Techniques and exercises for crafting a plot that grips readers from start to finish by James Scott Bell. He provides the most valuable insight regarding my writing. He provides interesting tips on how to make my novel flow well scene by scene. He talks about how you should include excellent elements in the creation of your novel to ensure that the reader will engage with you work.

By the way, I decided to start blogging my experience to be able to share this wonderful adventure with the world.

Imagine this: Pontius Pilate is afraid of blood. He is a vampire. He does not know what he is really a vampire. He is in love with Queen Anne. 

Leave a Reply

